Events

Saturday, October 28, 2017
Old Colony History Museum
66 Church Green, Taunton, MA
Book signing/Slide presentation – 1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

Saturday, June 24, 2017
The 11th Annual Hanover Day
Sylvester Field, Hanover, MA
Book Signing – 10 a.m. – 11:00 p.m

Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Linden Ponds, Books n’ Bytes Library,
300 Linden Ponds Way, Hingham, MA
Book signing/Slide presentation – 2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Foxboro Historical Society
Boyden Library – 10 Bird Street, Foxboro, MA
Book Signing/Slide Presentation – 7:30 p.m. –  9:00 p.m.

Sunday, May 21, 2017
Hanson Public Library
132 Maquan Street, Hanson, MA
Book Signing/Slide Presentation – 3:00 p.m. –  5:00 p.m.

Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Fairing Way
25 Stonehaven Drive
South Weymouth, MA
Book signing/Slide presentation – 6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Halifax Historical Society
Holmes Public Library, 470 Plymouth Street, Halifax, MA
Book Signing/Slide Presentation – 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Thursday, April 6, 2017
Hanson Historical Society
565 Main Street, Hanson, MA
Book Signing/Slide Presentation – 7:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Monday, March 9, 2017
John Curtis Library
534 Hanover Street, Hanover, MA
Book Signing/Slide Presentation – 11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Saturday, February 25, 2017
Holmes Public Library
470 Plymouth Street, Halifax, MA
Book Signing/Slide Presentation – 11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Saturday, February 4, 2017
Halifax Historical Museum
520 Plymouth Street, Halifax, MA
Book Signing/Slide Presentation – 1:00-3:00 p.m.

Sunday, Jan 22, 2017
Halifax Historical Museum
520 Plymouth Street, Halifax, MA
Book Signing/Slide Presentation – 1:00-3:00 p.m.

 


Other News

A story about my second book, Arsenic in Assinippi: The Trial of Jennie May Eaton for the Murder of Her Husband, Rear Admiral Joseph Eaton, in the Brockton Enterprise: http://www.enterprisenews.com/article/20141004/News/141008093.